Adrenaline Impact iRacing Malaysia Championship

The Adrenaline Impact iRacing Malaysia Championship (AIMC) is Malaysia’s premier iRacing eSports league, featuring both professional race drivers and experienced sim racers, battling it out to be the next Season Champion.

With support from professional race teams and sponsors, AIMC seeks to be a series with realism in mind, with live, TV grade broadcasts and real life stewards, Interest in this series among both sim racing veterans and real world motorsports personality is at an all time high, with drivers competing to be known as Malaysia’s best sim racer, with a loyal fan base cheering them on and bringing exposure to our partners and teams.

Follow the action and find out more below

Facebook Page

Youtube Channel

Race Format
Format: P60 / Q15 / R45 minutes
Start: Rolling start
Pitstop: Mandatory

Race Schedule
Rd1 2 Aug 2020 Mount Panorama Circuit
Rd2 9 Aug 2020 Silverstone International Circuit 2008 (Grand Prix)
Rd3 16 Aug 2020 Charlotte Motor Speedway – Roval 2018
Rd4 23 Aug 2020 Okayama International Circuit – Full Course
Rd5 31 Aug 2020 Spa-Francorchamps – Grand Prix Pits (Merdeka Spa Endurance)
Rd6 6 Sep 2020 Weathertech Raceway Laguna Seca

Weekly Event Schedule
Streaming: 2 Events + 1 Post Race Show
Warmup: Friday 9pm (1 free point)
Race Day: Sunday 9pm (Championship)
Race Recap: Tuesday 9pm (Post Race Show)

Official Results & Penalties


Online Forms

Season 2 Registration Form

Protest Form

Best Battle Submission

Points Standings (Updated 7/9/2020)

Team Championship Points

Cumulative Incident Points (Stewards Access Only)

Share this now!