AIMC Season 1 Rd3 Full Race

Round three of AIMC was held in the picturesque countryside of rural Connecticut, on the historic Lime Rock Park GP course. The fast and flowing nature brought out some fantastic battles and more than a few agressive moves, which gave the early leaders a tough time negotiating traffic. Syaiful Arrifin lead for the majority of the race, but fuel strategy once again came into the picture with Ilham Halabi taking the win, as well as the distinction of being the only driver to avoid having to pit! 2nd place went to Syaiful Ariffin followed by Kelvinder Singh in 3rd, with Autohaus FCR in a commanding position in the teams championship. Tune in to Adrenaline Impact for round 4 at the classic Laguna Seca for more action!

AIMC Season 1 Rd2 Full Race

Round two of the AIMC featured the heavy braking zones of Okayama, which saw a hectic first lap that saw Mycil Hafez upside down and drivers battling to avoid the chaos! In the end however, the battle between Syaiful and Amir Farid Yan ended with a collision with a backmarker, leading to a fortuitus win for Ilham Halabi, followed by Kelvinder Singh in 2nd and Ahmad Noorazam in 3rd. Tune in to Adrenaline Impact for the next round in Lime Rock Park on the 28th for more heart stopping action!

AIMC Season 1 Rd1 Full Race

On the 14th of June saw the first race in the Adrenaline Impact iRacing Championship, an initiative started by Adrenaline Impact to promote high level sim racing. The strategic batte at Tsukuba saw Shamir Aizan taking the win through a pit stop gamble, with faster drivers succumbing to fuel starvation in the tense closing stages. Tune in next weekend for round 2, held at the Okayama circuit, where the challengers await…

Join the first ever iRacing Malaysia Championship!

Welcome to the Adrenaline Impact iRacing Malaysia Championship, where the top sim racers compete to win in Malaysia’s premier sim racing series. Watch the battle unfold as the drivers compete on the best tracks, attempting to be the first ever Malaysian Champion!

Date : 14th June -19th July, 2020
Time : Every Sunday 9:00PM
Location : Motorsport Simulations

π—–π—›π—”π— π—£π—œπ—’π—‘π—¦π—›π—œπ—£ π——π—˜π—§π—”π—œπ—Ÿπ—¦ & π—₯π—”π—–π—˜ 𝗙𝗒π—₯𝗠𝗔𝗧
Series Name : Adrenaline Impact Malaysia Championship Series Season 1 2020 (AIMC-S1-2020)

Car(s) : Global Mazda MX-5 Cup
Track(s) : Mirrors Official Schedule
Start time : 9:00PM
Open Practice length : 60 minutes
Open Qualify length : 15 minutes
Race length : 45 minutes

Start type : Standing starts
Gridding : Set from qualifying results
Incident limits : 15x incidents drive thru penalties
Race fuel : Full tank
Max grid : 46 cars (If the series exceeds 46 drivers, Race Admin will decide to split race into 2 sessions servers or combine)

Race will be broadcast with commentary at Adrenaline Impact (Official Youtube, multiple facebook pages)

Driver championship point will be scored individually. However you can register as team, maximum is 3 drivers per team.

𝗛𝗒π—ͺ 𝗧𝗒 π—π—’π—œπ—‘ π—§π—›π—œπ—¦ π—˜π—©π—˜π—‘π—§?
You must be a member of Adrenaline Impact’s Championship League on iRacing.
Search Adrenaline Impact in iRacing website – League Directory and click Join.

𝗛𝗒π—ͺ 𝗧𝗒 π—π—’π—œπ—‘ π—§π—›π—˜ π—₯π—”π—–π—˜?
Look for ‘Hosted’ (website) or ‘User-created race’ (Beta UI) and look for the session name.

π—–π—›π—”π— π—£π—œπ—’π—‘π—¦π—›π—œπ—£ π—£π—’π—œπ—‘π—§π—¦
30points for 1st.
Decreasing by 2 for top 5
Decreasing by 1 from 6th through 23rd. Balance of field 1point each.

8 safety points will be given to all drivers
Drivers who have an incidents will have point deductions followed on below
1.Unsafe re-entry -2 points
2.Blocking & Weaving -2points
3.Ignoring Blue flag more than 3* corners -2points
4.Retalliation & Intentional Wrecking – 4points
5.Violation of Official iRacing sporting codes – 4points

*Drivers that left below 0 points will be penalized 1 race ban or removed from the league.

π—Ÿπ—˜π—”π—šπ—¨π—˜ π—”π——π— π—œπ—‘ & π—§π—˜π—”π— 
Director, Official Scoring – Khairul Alang
Commentator & Post-race Stewards – Matt Palmer
Race Ads Promoter & Commentator – Mycil Hafez
Stewards – Paduka Syuib
Event advisors – Ariffin / Azril / Zafri

Best wishes for a great race. Be sure to savor it.
The first laps is something special. Race long, healthy & respect!

V8 Supercars in Charlotte Roval

Sim Racers Enthusiast (SRE) Invitational Race by Adrenaline Impact
31 May 2020 Sunday

Track : Charlotte Motor Speedway – Roval

Practice : 9:30PM
Reg end : 10:29PM
Qualify : 15min
Race : 45min
Grid Type : Standing Start

Cars : V8 Holden Commodore VF (2014)
Cars :V8 Ford FG Falcon (2014)

Live broadcast with commentary at Adrenaline Impact ( )

Pitstop refuel mandatory.

Full-course yellow flag by admin – Lucky Dog get free pass.

We are dealing with human PVP, so please read Official Sporting Code and follow FIA rules to avoid penalties.
Sporting code can be downloaded at our discord – #info-room

Download DriverInformation.exe to update your profile, flag and details during session to show in broadcast.

Download TradingPaints for livery and pick your livery at

Feel free to seek info at our discord

Have fun and enjoy your race!

Session name : Adrenaline Impact – iRacing Invitational Race
Password : sre2020